M.I Abaga – Judah EP » 666 Jams

M.I Abaga – Judah EP

Written by 666jams

Nigerian veteran hip-hop rapper, M.I Abaga has officially released his long-awaited project called “Judah” EP.

Consequently, the ‘Judah’ EP  boasts of five (5) solid tracks as well as five featured artists namely; BlaqbonezNaweKaunaAlpha Ojini and Buckyraw.

With production assistance from M.I AbagaDoz and Finito.

M.I Abaga – Judah EP Tracklist Below;

1. The Viper || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. The Tribe (feat. Alpha Ojini) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. The Sacrifice (feat. Nawe) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. The Commandment (feat. Buckyraw, Blaqbonez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. The Warrior (feat. Kauna) || DOWNLOAD MP3

About the author


We are top notch in giving you music update , entertainment gisit and promotions

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: