Big Sean Reveals ‘Detroit 2’ Album Tracklist » 666 Jams

Big Sean Reveals ‘Detroit 2’ Album Tracklist

Written by Klem K

Big Sean new album Detroit 2  is coming this Friday and to get fans hyped for it, he has unveiled the official tracklist featuring a total of 21 songs.

Looks like that includes three skits — each titled ‘Story’, featuring guest appearances from Dave Chapelle, Erykah Badu and Stevie Wonder in that order. Joining Nipsey Hussle on the Detroit 2 album are: Eminem, Post Malone, Dave Chappelle, Jhené Aiko, Travis Scott, Erykah Badu, Stevie Wonder, Lil Wayne, Young Thug, Anderson .Paak and more.

Sean has also dropped a preview of his song ‘Body Language’ along with a music video. It features Jhene Aiko and Ty Dolla Sign.

Big Sean Detroit 2 Tracklist

  •  Why Would I Stop?
  • Lucky Me
  • Deep Reverence ft. Nipsey Hussle
  • Wolves ft. Post Malone
  • Body Language ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Jhene Aiko
  • Story by Dave Chappelle
  • Harder Than My Demons
  • Everything That’s Missing ft. Dwele
  • ZTFO
  • Guard Your Heart ft. Anderson .Paak, Earlly Mac, Wale
  • Respect It ft. Young Thug & Hit-Boy
  • Lithuania ft. Travis Scott
  • Full Circle ft. Key Wane & Diddy
  • Time In ft. TWENTY88
  • Story by Erykah Badu
  • FEED
  • The Baddest
  • Don Life ft. Lil Wayne
  • Friday Night Cypher ft. Tee Grizzley, Kash Doll, Cash Kidd, Payroll, 42 Dugg, Boldy James, Drego, Sada Baby, Royce Da 5’9” & Eminem
  • Story by Stevie Wonder
  • Still I Rise ft. Dom Kennedy

About the author

Klem K

Add Comment

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: