Blueface Releases Tracklist for New Project ‘Dirt Bag’


Blueface Reveals Tracklist for New Project ‘Dirt Bag’ Feat. The Game, Offset & More

In front of its release, he gave fans a sneak look of what’s in store on it. The rapper revealed the tracklist today which fuses eight new song. The Offset-helped, “Buss Down” and “Daddy” ft. Rich The Kid are in like manner included on the tracklist. Close to ‘Set and RTK, Blueface pulled in some assistance from Lil Pump, The Game, and Mozzy.

Dirt Bag Tracklist:

1. Dirtbag
2. Buss Down feat. Offset
3. Disrespectful
4. Daddy feat. Rich the Kid
5. Bussin feat. Lil Pump
6. Stop Cappin feat. The Game
7. Gang feat. Mozzy
8. Bleed It

READ More  Apple Music Has Launched ‘Apple Digital Masters’ for Hi-Res Audio Streaming


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here