Rick Ross Releases ‘Port of Miami 2’ » 666 Jams

Rick Ross Releases ‘Port of Miami 2’

Written by 666jams

Maybach Music Head Huncho Rick Ross Releases ‘Port of Miami 2’ today after he releases songs last year that did not make waves.

Today he announced that the new album would drop August 9th, he has previously dropped two singles for the promotion of this album.

This singles includes “Act a Fool” featuring Wale and “Big Tyme” featuring Swizz Beatz. This album announcement was followed by a preview video.

In the album artwork Ross is seen holding a pendant of image of his manager who passed away in 2017, this album is also a follow up to “Port of Miami” which dropped in 2006.

Tracklist of Rick Ross Port of Miami 2 Album

1. BIG TYME (Ft. Swizz Beatz)
2. Maybach Music VI (Ft. Lil Wayne & Pusha T)
3. Gold Roses (Ft. Drake)
4. Act a Fool (Ft. Wale)
5. Florida Boy (Ft. Kodak Black & T-Pain)
6. Port of Miami 2 Freestyle
7. Maybach Drip (Ft. Meek Mill)
8. Green Gucci Suit (Ft. Future)
9. Fresh Prince of Belaire by Dave East & Rick Ross

READ More  #EndSARS : Watch CNN’s Investigation into the Shooting at Lekki Toll Gate

About the author


We are top notch in giving you music update , entertainment gisit and promotions

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: